

## **Dallas Central Appraisal District**

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2025

Name Represents Place 1 Public Elected P. Wylie Burge Place 2 Public Elected Kendall Scudder (Vice Chairperson) Alexandra Stewart Place 3 Public Elected Kevin Carbo, Sr. Place 4 Taxing Unit Elected Pauline Medrano Place 5 Taxing Unit Elected Beth Nunneley Mazziotta (Secretary) Place 6 Taxing Unit Elected **Brett Franks** Place 7 Taxing Unit Elected Dan Micciche Place 8 Taxing Unit Elected John R. Ames (Chairperson) Dallas County Tax Assessor-Collector

For 2025, the Board of Directors will meet on the following dates: January 15, February 12, April 9, May 7, August 6, November 12, and December 10. These meeting dates could change. The meetings typically begin at 1:00 P.M. in the DCAD Community Room on the second floor. All scheduled Board of Directors meeting agendas will be posted 72 hours in advance of the meeting. All correspondence to the Board of Directors should be directed to: 2949 N. Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, Texas 75247, or BoardofDirectors@dcad.org.